Composite Image

Can I just say, wow? I went through so many ideas trying to get this to work. I took a lot of pictures in preperation for this, and I had one of the cloudy sky that I wanted to include. I ended up scrapping that idea.

The hardest part about this project was making it look like the pictures belonged together. The pictures were both taken at different locations with different lighting. I had to add a lot of edits to get them working well.

I took one at my grandparent’s farm and the other outside of my apartment complex. I took both of these into photoshop and masked out the tree my friend was holding onto in her picture. After that, it was just about making a few edits with vibrance, brightness, and contrast.

 

Leave a Reply

