Bannack State Park – Themed Images

Process

At Bannack, I wanted to take multiple photos in one theme. I experimented by taking a photo of my friend through a window and fell in love. I really think that people put a filter around them to appear better than they are. The window is a symbol of that.

I took a million photos (only a slight exaggeration), edited the ones I liked, and added typography to continue on this idea of filters. I also created a photo grid using another photo, also with glass, but outside of my theme.

Title: Muli, Sans-Serif

 

Tasteful typography

Title: Lora, Oldstyle

Body: Muli, Sans-Serif

Body: Muli, Sans-Serif

Title: Muli, Sans-Serif

Body: Muli, Sans-serif

 

More photos

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

