Bannack State Park – Fine Art

In these fine art photos, I followed the same process as the portraits but changed the editing in photoshop. With the first photo, I took three pictures on a tripod of the same chair. With each photo, I changed the exposure. The first was overexposed, the second was normal, and the third was underexposed. In Lightroom, I combined the three and added a few more edits with vibrance, etc. The second large photo here is black and white. To create this effect, I simply decreased the saturation completely. The other photos had minimal edits done to them.

 

Fine art

HDR

Black and white

 

View my portraits taken on this trip here.

View my creative photos here.

4 thoughts on “Bannack State Park – Fine Art

Leave a Reply

