12 Perspectives

For this photoshoot, I took one object and took pictures from 12 different perspectives. I’ve always loved a ring my roommate wears every day. She wears it to encourage her to be better as the CTR stands for “choose the right.” I took her outside on a sunny day and started placing the ring in odd places. I had thought of a few ideas before heading out, but we got creative. One of my favorite shots was of the ring hanging off a yellow flower. With a few light edits, here are the final photos.

Some of my favorites:

 

More photos:

One thought on “12 Perspectives

Leave a Reply

